Wayne County Library Board

A five (5) member board. All members appointed by the Judge/Executive with the approval of the Fiscal Court from recommendation from the associate board members.  Contact the Wayne Public Library (606) 348-8565.  Each serving a four (4) year term.

Barbara Turpin
Term Expires 11/03/2022

Donna Stockton
Term Expires 11/03/2022

Wanda Gregory
Term Expires Term Expires 11/04/2023

Katina Sjearer
Term Expires 11/04/2023

Tammy Adams
Term Expires 11/04/2024