Wayne County Ethics Commission

A three (3) member board.  All members appointed by the Judge/Executive with the approval of the Fiscal Court.  There can not be more than two (2) from the same political party.  Each serving a four (4) year term.

Ruth Smith (R)
Term Expires 01/10/2018

Howard Munsey (D)
Term Expires 01/10/2010

Don Hiten (D)
Term Expires 01/10/2018